Wrestling USA Magazine High School News and State Editors

For the latest state results, photos and more...Click on your state below

Wrestling USA Magazine State Editors

E-mail Us the Results of the Tournaments, Dual Meets and "State High School Wrestling News" you want posted on these High School State wrestling pages.

       STATE EDITORS    

Click on the State to Access Information

Illinois

Morrie Geselter

847-692-8553

John Hennessey

john_hennessey@comcast.net

Indiana

State Editor Needed

Iowa

State Editor Needed

Kansas

Eric Johnson

eric.johnson@opco.com

Kentucky

Eddie Paden

padens@kvnet.org

Louisiana

John Paul Stoshak

WresUSA@aol.com

Maine

Terry Devereaux

terryd198@yahoo.com

Maryland

Timothy Grover

443-694-3570

GROVERT@nationwide.com

Massachusetts

Paul Shvartsman

pshvartsman@hotmail.com

Michigan

Cory Kuzinski

Kuzinski@yahoo.com

Minnesota

Spencer Yohe

320-392-5622

syohe@acegroup.cc

Roger Mischke

matrat@midco.net

Missouri

Dean Backes

dmbackes1@mac.com

Montana

Conrad Duffy

headballcoach@live.com

Nebraska

State Editor Needed



Nevada

Mickey Mayes

mayes702@yahoo.com

New England

State Editor Needed

New England Prep

Regional Editors

New Hampshire

Rhon Rupp

603-465-2269 x 368.

rhon.rupp@sau41.org

New Jersey

Bill Platt

wplatt7@comcast.net

New Mexico

Kolbe Fraley

(505) 306-5121

kjfraley@gmail.com

New York

Tim Monahan

TMonahan@hvc.rr.com

North Carolina

Jerry Winterton

jwrestle509@yahoo.com

Bob Mauldin

704-932-4716

bmauldin@vnet.net

North Dakota

State Editor Needed

Ohio

Dan Fickel

Fax: 440-878-1150

dfickel@netlink.net

Oklahoma

Matthew R. Stevens

matthewstevens1@mooreschools.com

Archie Randall

arandall@okcu.edu

Oregon

State Editor Needed

Pennsylvania

Tom Elling

570-748-8631

tom@pawrsl.com


Rhode Island

Dave Kemmy

401-253-4675

dvk@alpha.rwu.edu

South Carolina

Mark W.E. Buford

mark@scmat.com

South Dakota

State Editor Needed

Tennessee

Luther Killian

423-493-5864

 lkillian@mccallie.org

Texas

State Editor Needed

Utah

Jeff Newby

jeffreynewby@hotmail.com

Utah USA Wrestling

Bill Kilpack

coach@mountaintopwrestling.com

Vermont

Scott Legacy

legacyscott71@gmail.com

Virginia

Skip Parker

RParker27@aol.com

Washington

Jim Myerhoff

253-445-4196

coach@JagWrestling.com

Chris Holterman

holtermanc@rainier.wednet.edu

Jim Nielsen

bigjim@qosi.net

West Virginia

Joey Mayle

Cell: 304-694-2994

joey.mayle@yahoo.com

Wisconsin

Joe Kind

54162-0412

kindphoto@netnet.net

Wyoming

State Editor Needed